In some countries good school and medical facilities are available in city only. Some people think that teachers and good hospital, education should be provided in rural areas for few years. While some people think that every person is free to do work according to their choice. Discuss your ideas and opinion. Discuss both the sides.

NOWADAYS, BETTER EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE SYSTEM ARE ACCESSIBLE ONLY IN CITIES. SOME PEOPLE CLAIM THAT NOT ONLY CITIES, BUT ALSO RURAL AREAS SHOULD HAVE ACCESS TO SCHOOLS AND MEDICAL SYSTEM, WHILE OTHERS SAY THAT IT DEPENDS ON INDIVIDUAL'S CHOICE,AS THEY ARE INDEPENDENT. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS IN SUPPORT OF FORMER. ON THE ONE HAND, PEOPLE THINK THAT THEY HAVE CHOICE INDEPENDENCE, WHEREVER THEY CAN WORK, APART FROM THAT PEOPLE 'S CHOICE RELIED ON THEIR LIFE CONDITIONS, AND SKILLS. PERSONAL FREEDOM CAN LED TO THE SIGNIFICANT IMPROVEMENTS AND CAREER PROSPECTS, WORKING IN AN ENVIRONMENT WHERE INDIVIUDALS FEELING HAPPY IT CAN BE RESULTED IN THE EFFECTIVE OUTCOMES. FOR INSTANCE, AFTER GRADUATING UNIVERSITY DOCTORS ARE GIVEN CHANCES TO SELECT WHERE THEY WORK, EITHER IN CITIES OR RURAL AREAS, EVEN THOUGH OVERSEAS. ON THE OTHER HAND, WHICH I SIDE WITH THOSE WHO STRONGLY CLAIM THAT RURAL AREAS HAVE TO ACCESS HIGH-QUALITY EDUCATION AND MEDICAL SERVICES. ENFORCING MANDATORY SERVICES WOULD PREVENT MIGRATION OF PEOPLE IN RURAL AREAS, AS WELL AS URBANIZATION. WHAT I MEAN BY THAT, IN ORDER TO GETTING BETTER EDUCATION STUDENTS MOVE FROM THEIR HOMETOWN TO CITIES IT RESULTED IN DENSELY-POPULATED CITY LIFE AND FEELING HOMESICKNESS. ADDITIONALLY, MOVING FROM CITIES TO RURAL LIFE IS THE WAY FOR GETTING AWAY FROM HUSTLE AND BUSTLE OF CITIES, ALSO SOME PEOPLE MIGHT BE UNAWARE OF LIFESTYLE OF RURAL AREAS, BY THIS WAY THEY CAN BROADEN HORIZONS AND GETTING BETTER LIFESTYLE. MANDATORY SERVICES CAN LED TO GROWTH IN THE NUMBER OF EDUCATED PEOPLE AND PROFESSIONALS. TO CONCLUDE, BOTH SIDES MIGHT BE RIGHT TO CERTAIN DEGREE, HOWEVER I BELIEVE THAT MANDATORY SERVICES IN RURAL AREAS CAN BE CONTRIBUTED SIGNIFICANT DEVELOPMENTS.