Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Debate about the appropriate age of the retirement is still witnessed worldwide. Some assume that implementing equal age for retiring is not fair with ignoring their jobs' difficulty, and hold this view that the range of age should be flexible, especially for occupations which are done physically under hard circumistances as well as preparing an accommodation for theses workers. I tend to entirely agree with this which will be described in the following essay. After Industrial development, most businessess bahave have with their clerck as a machine. This behavior is still without substancial change in some types of professions, such as miners. On the other hand, insurance institotions which should pay their salary after retiring defent defend defence against decreasing the retirement age to avoid losing their assets. Additionaly, workers who work 20 years in a mine and/or with dangerous material like X-Ray, will suffer from not only physical issues but also mental problems, which lead to unemployment in early age (for example less than 50). Apart from the expenses about payments, which should be souldered soldered by the government and owners of businesses, same strict rules should be passed by authorities to ensure that these types of employment that can be served extra ages (with free taxes and insurances) are considered in their decisions. Considering the inflation, housing has turned into new phenomonon. Seldom can well-paid workers afford a suitable accommodation. Many believe that this disabilitiy refers to mismanagement of the authorities. They opine that if the gavernments government had considered housing as a primary needs of their natives, the elderly peaple would not strugle with this today. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this subject that the age of retirement is depends on profession and work's conditions. However, it is clear that not untill the insurane institutions control the power in a society is it difficult to enforce this will.