People use the Internet for medical advice and to do medical check ups rather than directly meeting with doctors in an office. Why are they using the Internet for this? Discuss your viewpoints on this.

It is common to see people who utilize online medical services as doctors rather than going to the office of the doctor. I reckon that this is taking place more and more since online medical services are fast and cheap; however, I believe online medical assistance cannot replace doctor visits. It should be acknowledged that individuals today use more internet services for checking ups their health rather than visiting doctors. Firstly, the use traditional methods of confirmation on health issues is increasingly popular due to the fact that many people find it inconvenient due to long waiting and some bad conditions in hospitals. However online medical services are free from waiting for a long time. People can connect with online doctors and get necessary advice instantly then spend time waiting in the long lines in the offices of traditional doctors. Also, people can consult nearly any time and any circumstance which they want with continent prices. Furthermore, this is a great way of taking consultation in situations which happen only a small headache or pain in the teeth. Many individuals go to the doctor also for these little health issues and they are involved in doing lots of things, such as waiting, filling the forms if necessary. However, they simply should book in advance on the Internet assistance. Therefore, many people choose online medical services instead of doctor visits. Although online medical systems are convenient and affordable, I am adamantly inclined that they can not alter the place of traditional doctors ' services. First and foremost, despite the convenience, there are many requirements needed for diagnosing a patient's condition. For example, from checking nose to feet. This is impossible on social platforms. Assistance on the internet may lie to you by giving wrong answers to your condition or giving incorrect advice to you. For instance, they may do this work without any license and this can cause give wrong feedback and opinions, that is a result, the previous circumstance of the patient may become more terrible. Additionally, there is also a threat of scamming, they may take your money in advance and disappear or individuals may face various threats which would be done by social media doctors, such as leaking information about patients. To summarize, even though it is not uncommon condition to utilize social forms of healthcare, I support that it can not be a real doctor and they would be more threatened since not only can spread dates about patients, but they also may wrong consultants.