Should homework be banned in schools? Do you agree or disagree? Write a one-sided opinion essay to answer this question giving reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Education is a cornerstone of human progress. However, recent advancements have transformed the way we learn. Over the years, there were a lot of arguements about education such as homework. In my opinion, homework has a significant positive impact on students and it should not be banned because it improves their performance in exams and it boost discipline of the students. To begin with, remote work is crucial, as it makes the students more disciplined for their responsibilities. Firstly, the learners who are disciplined on their homework reflect positively on their personality. Furthermore, recent study by the University of Prince Sultan has shown that 85% of educaters who were doing their tasks on time, are more profisinal on their career. In brief, disciplin disciplined one of the primary advantages of remo tework to work. In addition, one another significant advantage of home practice is it imroves the educaters ability in exams. For instance, doing homework helps learners to retain information, which boost their skills on the tests. Moreover, the last study by the University of Harvard has said 90% of the individuals who are doing homework are likely to perform better in the exams. In short, remote practice increases students ability to do the exams. In conclusion, I believe that remotework is a forivable for learners, as it promote the learners discipline and enhances their skills on tests. Homework can make student better by retain information, more discipline and improves their ability on exams. To have a better students, we have to mentain mention homework in schools.