It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that studying abroad is more appropriate for students after finishing the high school stage than staying college in a city where there family live. This essay has a balanced pointviews and believe that living abroad will foster student's character, while it would weakens the family bond. To begin with, one of the most factors that help strengthen teenage behavior is to make them control their lives without any dependence on other people, what i mean is the frequent experiences, which result in many mistakes that will teach them the true and the consequences of all desion decisions they take. For example, washing their clothes by themselves can be hard in the begenning and may destroy some clothes but over the time they will learn the true way and the peices prices they lossed it for learning the true way are deserved to gain some lessons for the long term benefits. On the other hand, spending the college years close to their family can make more and better memories as they already grow and learned the family's value, and it may be the last chance for them to live at the same home with their parents or sibling since graduation followed by marriage in the normal life circle. For instance, the happiest memory when the family gather and eat lunch evereday every day will not be as accessible as when the person live with them. In conclusion, studying university abroad is not an easy step in the younger's life but it can help them to become the person they aspire to be, and build them as an adult to endure life's responsibilities. In the hard side, this stage will reduce the family's communication because of the long distances.