Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that it is possible to describe someone's culture and character from their choice of clothing. I completely agree with this statement because people wear clothes according to their cultural backgrounds, and their senses of clothing illustrates their cultural identity. Moreover, their characters also illustrate their preferences of clothing. People from all over the world choose clothes according to their cultural backgrounds. Generally, they prefer to wear the same clothing that their forefathers wore in the past. Clothing according to culture provides a feeling of idenity, and people feel comfortable with it. For example, many Bangladeshi men love to wear a traditional clothing named "lungi" because their previous generations used to wore it. Many Bangladeshi people believe that this clothe defines their Bangladeshi identity. Moreover, preference of clothing describes a person's character because people usually want to wear clothes according to their choices. A person's thoughts, ideas, religious beliefs, and knowledge decide what they will wear. Seeing someone's clothings, one can easily tell what these people are, what their thoughts and feelings are, whether they are fashionable or stylish or not. For example, muslim women, whose religious beliefs are so strong, they wear "hijab" because their lord has ordered them to do so. In conclusion, I completely agree with the viewpoint that a person's character and culture decide their choices of clothing. People love to dress themselves according to their cultural backgrounds and religious beliefs.