It is now possible to order almost any item over the internet and have it delivered to one's home. As a result people are no longer patient or careful in their shopping habits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is possible for anyone to order almost anything over the Internet and have it delivered to one's home. Therefore, people do not have any patience or care in their shopping habits. I personally agree with this viewpoint because people do not want to go for shopping in-person, and they do not want to spend much time on shopping. People do not want to go to shopping malls in-person. Instead, they find staying at home and ordering online what they need such as food, groceries, and clothing. They just open a browser online, go to the website of the particular product, choose and order with a click. They do not intend to varify the quality of the product. They do not want to examine whether this product will be long-lasting or will fullfil their needs. Rather, they just purchase products and start using them. For example, people just browse online, choose clothing, immediately order and get delivered at home. Moreover, the majority of people do not want to invest much time in shopping. These days, people are very busy and do not have much time to go to the shopping malls. They do not have much patience and care for going shopping malls, varify the quality of products and then buy them. Therefore, they prefer purchasing online, and they want to spend that time on their other important activities. For instance, many people in Australia, do not love to go for shopping to buy products because ordering online is convenient and easier. They find problems in balancing work and life, therefore, they mostly prefer online shopping. In conclusion, I completely agree wth this viewpoint that people do not have patience and care to buy products these days. They do not have much time, and they do not want to go for shopping online.