Nowadays, jeans are considered to be the most popular type of clothes in the USA. Many people wear jeans every day. What part does this type of garment play in American culture? Discuss this point of view and give your personal opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

These days, jeans are most versatile and very popular clothes in every country, including USA because of its materials as well as faddishness for good looking purposes. Jeans are the most widely used product ever but especially, in America. American created jeans for fashion and for their movies to encourage people to buy jeans. They advertised all around the world and made it a common mandatory clothe for their citizen. Jeans are now the most widely used as clothes in every continent. For example, a garment company created clothes and that was made with jeans, they wanted to market this type of clothes to the shopping center, the garment company found a strategy to advertise this product to the world. Eventually, the company's marketing department produced a movie called "Fashion for Every One " where the main character used jeans as clothes, which was the most successful movie in 1965. Thereafter, they got lots of attention from everywhere in this world and jeans became popular at that point. Although, it was been so popular in that time as well as slowly about to disappear from its market but there was already lots jeans manufacturers those who were attentive at that time to deal with problems and lose of interest of general people. For instance, a country name's Bangladesh, now they produces many types of jeans and supply to the big markets. When the American lost their pride of jeans on the other hand, country like Bangladesh and other more they put their mind for how to make jeans efficiently. Because of its already been advertised all over the seas therefore, there wasn't that much competition at that time. Moreover, because of Bangladeshi people caught on time and learned about jeans and marketed widely around the world that is the main reason that jeans still exist. In conclusion, nowadays, jeans became neccessary to wore as a cloth, from kids to grandfather everyone using jeans as their favourite clothes. In my opinion, jeans are not only a culter or tradition anymore but also emotional attachment to us. I think for that reason jeans still exist in our heart.