You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: More people decided to have children at a later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Compared to the past more and more people tend to have children at a later age. Although, it have some drawbacks benefits exceed them. Firstly, having children requires special attention which means individuals should spent a plenty of time with their children. Parents should consider good upbringing of their children. This leads that young people might not want to have a child at a young age. It is obvious from the social media that we can see thousands of people talking how hard to have a child at an early age. Secondly, social status of young families do not allow them to have children. They need to pay taxes and expenditures of daily life which it would be higher if they had a child. For example, every one in three families in my country suffer from high taxes and school expenditures. Hence, they decide to have children at a later age when they are going to have good savings. Thirdly, people at a young age want to spend their spare time with their peers or having fun by themselves. Being with child means that they need someone to take care of their children. An increase at hiring babysitter in the young families might be the excellent example of this. On the other hand, having babies at a later age should be hard to intreact with them. Having the huge generation difference between their children may make the communucation difficult. For instance, adolecents who go to the psychologists, they reveal that they have some issues to contact with their parents because of the different mindset. Moreover, when people are getting older they are getting lack of patience which makes raising children process harder. Children of elderly people generally shows deficieny of patients and they felt love less than compared to others. In conclusion, having a child at an older age has increased compared to the past. Despite the disadvantages, advantages exceed.