It is often argued that developed rich countries contribute to other poor countries.

It is often argued that developed rich countries contribute to other poor countries by providing different kind of help rather than financial aid. While some believe providing other types of help is unnecessity responsibility for modern countries. I completely believe different kind of support to the poor countries can be beneficial for country's poor families and goverenment more than financial support. Firstly if rich country pay attention to invest food products for poor countries, it can be useful for poor population who suffered from femine feminine in country. This is because this type individuals want food and drinks more than money. Although they give money to population, people have not any productive fields to grow any type of plant or harvest. Additionally, there are numerous electrifying countries in the world, they can provide with electr or gas poor countries. Because some countries even do not know what is electr or gas in whole world. For example, many regions in the Central Africa have not any gas or electr supply and they also want this type of life as well as New York or France. So, I think it would be better provide them with this type of things than money. From the perspective of rich countries this type of support can be profitable and cheaper for their financial aid to poor countries. Even though they will give any financial aid to poor countries, I think this money will spent for country's general improvement. The more population's situation will grow day by day. Furthermore, this type of work will increase rich country's reputation for low developed country, people can imagine better these country's products in whole world. This, in turn, creates more harmonious and strong band between countries. On the other hand, some critics think financial suppert is more important than any kind of help. Then rich countries are not obligated to provide poor countries with other things. Hovewer, it is crucial to note that financial support is not useful all time. Sometimes even simple things can be more beneficitable than others. In conclusion, while some believes developed countries should give other types of help to the poorer countries rather than financial aid, but I financial believe other kinds of help can be both useful for poor countries population and rich countries reputation.