The internet and technology, like mobile phones and laptops, are connecting us to each other every hour of the day via networking sites and applications. Do you think it’s an advantage or disadvantage?

There is no denying the fact that technology like mobile phones and laptops are connecting us to each other every day. While it is commonly held belief that some people think that this is a postive thing. While others disagree and think it may lead to adverse ramifications. This essay will analyse this topicfrom both points of view and express my opnion. First of all, connecting with our freinds and famley is a good thing. In other words, The internet and technology enable us to stay connected with friends, family, and colleagues irrespective of geographical distances. In addition, The internet facilitates e-commerce, remote work, and freelance opportunities, allowing people to work from anywhere. For example, my father use to work in the US while me and my brother study in saudi so we use to call him anytime. On the other hand. lthough though we may be more connected online, excessive use of technology can lead to a decrease in face-to-face interactions and a sense of loneliness. it is also possible to say that.Over-reliance on technology can result in addiction, impacting mental health and reducing productivity. however, in an online class a teacher would be able to solve all queries at once as well as, computers and machines are expensive to maintain and unreliable sources. In conclusion, there are a few demerits of networking which do cost not so levy whereas, whereas the advantages are quite feasible that technology is a vital part of everybody's life. In, the future it might replace the traditional methods of learning with computers and tablets. institutions should supplement traditional learning by teachers with the use of technology.