In the 21st century, contact between many different parts of the world has developed rapidly through air travel and telecommunications. What are the advantages and the disadvantages?

The means of international and global communication became readily available with the new technologies and transport, such as aeroplanes, mobile phones and chat applications. Although, for this statement has both benefits nad drawbacks which will be discussed further in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are a few downsides to improved global communication and transportation technologies. One of the significant disadvantage is the technologies because many people addicted to use telecommunications when they sit at home or indoor place so it leads to lacks the emotional via connection of face-to -face interactions as a result, they will face sedentary lifestyle which can lead to diseases like heart or dates as well. Another issue caused by increased relationships between parts of the world that leads to lose unique culture. Increased levels of internationalisation provoked by accessible air travel leads to various tribes and societies getting mixed heritage and traditions are being faded away. However, there are more numerous points to make in favour of improvements in global communication technologies. Firts nad foremost, there are more advantageous for people to exchange cultures and traditions with people who live another parts of the world, leading to better understanding and appreciation of diverse cultures. For instance, virtual communication platforms like Zoom or Skype enable cross cultural friendships. Furthermore, telecommunications have enabled global companies to collaborate in real -time, increasing productivity and economic growth. In conclusion, it is time that close international relationships both in terms of transport and communication, causes some problems on cultural loss and addiction to technologies. While there are have merits like cultural exchange and economic growth should not be overlooked.