Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days,some folks believe that people will no longer able to survive in this earth as it has already a huge range of environmental issues.If human being can locate another globe,they will have opportunity to bring their future generation on there.I disagree with this given statement as we can make our planet more survival by protecting our environment from global warming and doing less harm on it. There are two main ways how we can support our lives in this world. To begin with,most of the people can use public transportation to avoid the high demand of fossil fuel because it releases huge amount of carbon dioxide and create air pollution. Moreover, large number of factories burn out petrol and dissel for their production which releses hoi air over the environment and creates global warming.Since global warming is now increasing rapidly, the mother earth faces severe catastrophic such as droughts, flood and earthquakes. These kind of disaster can causes less food production which leads to malnutrition,shortage of full meals and pandemic diseases.So,if general people can use less gas or oil on their travelling,they can create a huge positive impact on the earth by controlling global warming.On top of that,many people cut down forests drastically to make their accommodation, furnitures and cooking fuel. Therefore,our green earth has lost its beauty and fertility.To stopping this,governments should take initiatives by incorporating enviromental law to punish those irresponisible responsible man who are doing this. This will lead to more better planet for the human lives. However,there are some billioneers who have already take a huge projects to find out another planet where people can live in future.As it is one of the most expensive and complex projects,that needs huge manpower and advanced tecghnology with time like centuries,it will not be common globe for all the general people. Furtehermore, this may not be possible in reality because scientists are still unable to get any sign of life beyond this planet. In conclusion,if we love our earth and protect it from global warming and doing less harm on it,we could get a far better planet than ever. Although some people feel that there is necessity to find another option,I would argue that we could use those money to control environmental crisis of our globe.