N All over the world societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem effects both children and adults. What are the reason for this rise in obesity. How could it be tackled?

In these essay will be discuss about the over world societies are facing a growing problem with obesity, in our experience knowledge of different trends will be know the reasons and results. Overall, there are many reasons that affect humens due to obesity such as bad routine or even fast food that huge reason can be a problem in their body, Further more some times children born fat due to illness from mother in hormones. Throughout we can solve all these problems, but how? Actually we can advise them in certain way for example eat healthy food even if they love pizze, moreover they can eat once in the week pizza but they should make it in healthy by reduse sugar. However who suffer with obisty they can do sport or even just walk 30 minut minutes every day thats help the body to decrease wight, furthermore in morning they must to eat a perfect breakfast because all day will have power, also they can take snak while they working like banana, through children after 1 year, they most feed them in good way to pervent obisety such as eat egg in morning that give them vitamins and energy. After that also some children about 5-8 years thier families they don't care about them we should learn them how mush is difficult will be in future, However they must sleep earlier because at night they will feel hungry and go to eat that's due to obisety. In conclusion, the doctors should advice the people to do sport every day and make test to take care