Some people believe that car-free days are effective ways to reduce air pollution. However, others argue that there are other ways that are more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, certain groups of people are of the opinion that vehicle should be allowed on a certain days of the week to deal with air pollution. While, others believe that there are alternative options to deal with this problem. I agree with the second opinion and In the following paragraphs, I shall explain my reasons for this belief. Nowadays, In many countries around the globe authorities restricted certain vehicle on certain occasions specificaly on festivals. For example, local authorities implemented odd and even number plate of the vehicle, which means only specific cars are allowed. However, this innovative idea have a great set back for the people who are living in the cities. They can not use their personal transportation which is cheap and convinient. However, I personally oppose the idea of stoping private transportation on the bases of their license plate. In the society, it is opine that, there are many options to eradicate air pollution in the maga cities. Firstly, government should subsidize electric cars which will be more affordable for people. Secondly, government should replace all public transport vehicles running on fuel with the eletric one's. This replacement not only help to deal with air pollutant's but also help us conserve owr or fossil fuels. Moreover, people should use public transportion whenever possible to eliminate air pollution. To conclude, even though some people believe that restricting private transportion is the only way to deal with air pollution is wrong. There are many alternatives like electric vehicles and the ise rise of public transportion insted of personal cars can bring a significant change in owr environment.