Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our planet has witnessed significant changes due to human inventions in this contemporary era. While some people believe these activities ruined our planet, others assume that it has a beneficial effect on it. I am of the opinion that human actions elevated the quality level on Earth. Primarily, human curiosity assisted people in enhancing life. Firstly, the exploration of the planet make them discover new elements. These elements are utilized in many sectors such as healthcare, industries, and transportation. Secondly, exploration of new areas expanded individuals' thoughts. They traveled far distances to colonize new places to avoid overcrowding. For instance, Sailor Crestofer Kolompes did a lot of naval trips, and as a result, he found the American continent. These reflect on the other Caaptins to find more regions. Furthermore, human actions preserve our being. In other words, it secured humanity from extinction. Humans for centuries face a lot of severe diseases. These maladies could not be eliminated without individuals intervention. One of the sparked instances is the coronavirus pandemic. The symptoms of this virus were eradicated due to unity among nations. This shows how this behaviour kept us save until now. Moreover, people now can move fast due to the daily upgrades on the transportation system. These vehicles made people move swiftly without stuttering and consumed our time. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I agree that human activities provide our Earth into a better place. People are more healthier with better immunosystems. A lot of facilities now serve people and make them feel ecstatic.