People should be at least 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Many countries follow up strict rules and regulations to keep their town's traffic -free movement inside the city areas. People are only allowed to drive a car after his/her 21st year of age. I fully support this statement that the traffic control department has to making strict rules and regulations against driving a car before the 21st year of age without a permit which will be elaborated in the looming paragraph In addition, many cities are full of cars on the road with some road blockage in many areas because an individual is not aware of traffic control rules properly and every one people are using an individual using the car for their business work purpose. The transportation division has to making an arrangement for buses and trains inside town for the individual to control the traffic.the person below age of 21st it os only permitted to using bicycles inside the city to reduce pollution. Furthermore, If premature people are not aware about traffic the control rules then it may be a chance to increase road accidents on highways,for an example In European countries prohibited to issue the driving licence to individuals before the 21st year of age. To conclude that to control Traffic in our own country is everyone's responsibility and to support the traffic control department and pollution control department to reduce the traffic in town and free from pollution and also the transportation department have to strict in issuing the driving licence or permitted individual before ages of 21st.