New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages of this trend out weigh the advantages.

Nowadays, progress of technology lead to change our life style.We can sense this change in all layers of life particularly in childrens life.As we know these changes effect in to Join the words into show examples their free time and they spend more time with technology. However, there are both pros and cons to to spend more time with technology.In this essay I will discuss some of the reasons about this issue. Lets begin by looking at the advantages of spend more time with technology. Thesedays our life depends on technology and we should know more about this to handel our daily needs. Its significent significance for children to learn these technologies from low ages.What I mean, Its best time for learning this issue and their minds is ready for learn and accept these issue. Secondely, This action can improve childrens talent and it would be a way to develop their personality. In other words, There are some challenges in use Change the form of the verb using show examples new technology that can exercise their mind to learn it. Turning to the other side of the argument,spending time with thecnology can effectvely their activity and it would be lead to lazy person. In addition, when they focus more in use these technology they do not want to spend time to work out or some activity such as game with their toys. Another issue is that, it can influence it to their relationships with friends and family. when they can not controll their free time to spend more time with these its lead to keep out from their relatives. Therefore they can not learn how to manage their relationships in old ages. All things considred,spending time with new technology is trend today and its particularly for children to learn and use it.Personally, I believe with create a some daily ascheme scheme to manage free time of children to use enough,its significantly to be up to date for children.