Some people think spending money on space exploration is unnecessary and should be used to address issues on Earth. Others believe it is vital for scientific progress and the future of humanity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that important in their live. the space exploration helps the people anything develop in the space. while there others who argue that the space exploration is not important in their live. in my opinion, i believe that it is important in our live such. if there raining come they will call the people around the world. on the one hand, many people think that not important in their live because they do do not having idea about space exploration. in other world, that very risks and costs they will lost a lot of money when they space exploration. and that will lost a lot costs their countries. and they think that not important in their live, for example, some countries spend their money in the space exploration they can not give people enough money for their live. and they have a lot home lese because they spend their money in the space exploration. on the other hand, some people think that important for their live because that helps them on many ways to reach to the future. one of the reasons is that. they can improve their self and will help them on education and they will improve their countries well. that is to say. the space exploration very important in their live. they can not improve their live without that, for instance, in some countries they spend a lot of money to improve the space exploration. hence they should any countries to support the space exploration. to sum up, while people may very in their opinion, i think that very important in their live to improve our live and progress to future. and improve the education in the countries.