More and more companies allow their employees to work from home or “remotely” rather than going into an office each day. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

NOWADAYS, MANY COMPANIES TRY TO PROVİDE EMPLOYEES WITH ACCESSIBLE WORK CONDITIONS, LIKE WORKING REMOTELY. THERE ARE NUMEROUS ADVANTAGES, WHICH FAR MORE CONSIDERABLE THAN DISADVANTAGES. ONE MAJOR ADVANTAGE ASSOCIATED WITH WORKING REMOTELY IS HAVING WORK-LIFE BALANCE, IT IS THE THING WHICH VITALLY IMPORTANT FOR EVERYONE. PROVIDING THAT INDIVIDUALS HAVE THE CHANCE TO WORK REMOTELY, IT WOULD BE BRING MANY OPPORTUNITIES,, SUCH AS THEY CAN GIVE ENOUGH PARENTAL CARE TO CHILDREN, AND SPEND HIGH-QUALITY TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS. ANOTHER ADVANTAGE WOULD BE AN INCREASING OF PRODUCTIVITY.TO PUT IT SIMPLY, MANY INDIVIDUALS CANNOT WORK IN NOISY AND CROWDED WORKING ENVIRONMENT DUE TO HAVING SHORT ATTENTION SPANS. FOR INSTANCE, SOME PEOPLE HAVE DEDICATED WORK SPACE AT HOME WHICH IS BETTER THAN THAT OF WORK. ADDITIONALLY, FURTHER BENEFIT IS COST SAVINGS, IN OTHER WORDS IT ALLOWS EMPLOYEES TO REDUCE EXPENSES, NAMELY TRANSPORTATION, AN OFFICE SPACE. TURNING TO DRAWBACKS, REMOTE WORKING MIGHT AFFECT PEOPLE 'S RESPONSIBILTY, SINCE WORKERS DO NOT HAVE FROM NINE TO FIVE WORKING CONDITIONS. ADDITION TO THIS, IT LEADS TO LOSING OF PUNCTUALITY, AS EMPLOYEES NO LONGER WORK FROM NINE TO FIVE. FURTHER DRAWBACK WOULD BE LOSING OF INTERACTION, SINCE PEOPLE ARE HABITUATED TO CORPORATE IN TEAMWORK IN A REAL WORK ENVIRONMENT, AS WELL AS IT AFFECTS MENTAL HEALTH. FOR INSTANCE, WORKING REMOTELY LEADS TO UNDESIRABLE EFFECTS ON WORKAHOLIC PEOPLE, RESULTS IN FALLING INTO DEPRESSION. TO CONCLUDE, REMOTE WORKING HAVE SOME BENEFITS WHICH SIGNIFICANTLY MORE THAN DRAWBCAKS.