Some people think that government should invest money in wildlife projects and protect them.Other people think it is better invests money in other projects.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some think it is important to invest in widlife projects while others think it is important to invest on other projects. In my opinion I think the government should invest on both wildlife and other projects. It is important to invest on wildlife because it helps keep a balanced eco system. For example, there used to be a lot of frogs where they took mosquitos and certain insects for consumption. However, nowadays there's less number of frogs to been around where it is affecting the humankind. This is because mosquitoes and certain insects could be very harmful and cause various diseases. Moreover the wildlife helps promote tourism. Many tourists visit certain countries inorder to witness the amazing scenaries scenarios of wildlife. Therefore I believe that if the governement increases investments on wildlife projects it will increase tourism which will result in adavancements in governement revenue. This goverment revenue could be invested on other projects elevating the overall services provided by the goverment. On the other hand, there could be way more serious concerns in the country that the goverment should immensely spend on which needs immediate response. For example, if it is a develpoing country, the government needs the focus on other projects as well such as subsiding the poor and many more. If the goverment focuses on wildlife projects as well invest on other projects they could improve the country as a whole.