Some believe travel is overrated. People argue whether travel is or is not a component of a quality education. To what extent do you agree with it?

In the last few years, many people have chosen to travel for their different perspectives. Some believe that it is overrated, in contrast, others opine that it provides Quality education. From my perspective, I agree that travel provides Quality education. In the following paragraphs, I am going to show the supporting benefits of travelling. To start with the main reason, Each area has its history, and each area represents some type of mindset that is beneficial for us to learn something new. In other words, when a person travels to some country then the person gets some background information and also learns the way of living in that place. For example, In India, many places have some religious history that represents the culture, and by visiting we learn about this history. Furthermore, Many places have their own development in the perspective of living and lifestyle, which can help us to upgrade ourselves in our daily lives. For Instance, If we look the Dubai's architecture field they developed buildings and shopping malls which have become so popular all over the world. myriad education institutes arrange a field trip to visit this architecture. After this visit, many students get some learning lessons from this architecture. In conclusion, Travelling has its own benefits which can upgrade us in the way of education perspective and also in the way of the lifestyle. After visiting we get to learn something. so I believe that travelling is the best way to learn something new.