A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people believe that a nation turns up to be enjoyable and develops more faster if the population is mixed with different cultures and individualsfrom different countries. This essay will completely disagree because of over population and spread of diseases. To begin with, I do not believe that mixture of nationalities make the country interesting and developed. However, it normally leads to over population. When there are a lot of foreigners are allowed to enter in a country, people will over crowd the nation to an extent that some individuals will lack shelter and other will lack what to eat. The State will fail to budget for the country since families will be many. For example, research done by Mr Rashid at China showed that Chinese are congested due to many foreigners. As a result, Chinese a limited to the number of children to deliver. Secondly, I disagree with the fact that mixed people can lead to development and enjoyment instead it causes spread of disease. If different tourists visit one nation, they come in with various eating habits, behaviors and diseases which puts the natives at risk of in terms of health. Outbreaks of various illnesses start. For instance, when many refugees came in Uganda, an Outbreak of Ebola and cholera existed hence leaving Ugandans unhealthy and other dead. Another example is that Corena virus was transmitted through people migrating from one place to another. In conclusion, even though some individuals believe that mixed races develops the Country faster and increases interests, I disagree with this statement since it causes diseases and over population. I recommend that the government should limit the number of foreigners entering in a new place.