People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. Do you agree or disagree?

Yes i agree, although in this contemporary world there are few problems, standard of life is right know much better as compared to previous centuries. The main reasons behind this is an advancement in technology and development of medical sector. Without a doubt, havinga having latest technology which helps to increase the standard of living, which was not availble to ancient people. For example, developed telecommunication helps one's to stay connected with their loved one regularly without being worried about distance, staying connected to your dearest one makes life more easier gives a joy in terms of emotion,which was not possible previously as there were no such inventions. Moving to medical aspect, previous centuries people's had to deal with many diseases that were not cureable due to lack of development in medical sector which result Change the form of the verb resulted show examples in decline in life span however, due to the rapid growth in medical science now there are cure availble to the diseases and some vaccinations that helps to pervent from dangerous illnesses. For instance,in India, poleo is of the dangerous disease which was making people handicap previously but last two decades ago medical scientist find the vaccination of that disease now that country is considered poleo free. Thus lifespan increases than before. In conclusion, the development of technology and medical sector nowadys are the main reasons that contributes to better lifestyle than late centuries as that time there was not much growth in these sectors.