Some think secondary and high school students should be allowed to choose academic courses leading to university or practical courses leading to careers such as carpenters. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that students in high and secondary school need to take academic courses before university. While it is a commonly held belife that no need to choose academic courses. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that courses before university well help students to be a high level. To begin with, people think that academic courses is a wasting time. In other words, some parents not helping their kids to go to the traning school before they go to university school because they think it is wasting their time and money. In addition, training school or personal trainigs training usuly help students to be better. For example, most doctors and teachers tell always about developmet our self usuly to be success. Another point to consider, social work recently was help people to arrive most website for education. It is also possible to say that apps and Education links that students sharing between they to each other help the kids how can not pay to the academic. Moreover, some family see thats places for teeching teething is expencive and it is defficults to complete with thim. For instance, at this time it is easy to find subject to read it or solve it in free. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I belive that people need the education and development in they live and i see its important to be smart and intelligent to find every thing in future at university is easy, and if some student can not find answers or can not solve some thing, he can get help from friends.