Today whereas some people advocate that players must have physical strenght, others argue that mental skills are much important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that athletes must have various qualifications. While it is a commonly held belief that players must have physical strength, there is also an argument that mental skills are much more crucial than physical strength. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, sport methods in general include both mental and physical skills. In other words, athletes train their muscles and brains when they practice. However, the majority of people advocate that physical strength is significant for players who aiming Change the form of the verb aim show examples to be a professional in their field. In addition, they have a strict daily schedule that aiming Change the form of the verb aims show examples to improve all there muscles. For example, if an individual was training daily in order to be a football player, his muscles will growth and enhance. In terms of the importance of mental skills to be a professional athlete, some people advocate that the players must train their brains too. It is also possible to say that our brain is controlling our body orders. Therefore, enhancing the brain strength will make these orders accurate and fast which will improve the body moves. For instance, some studies have proven that the brain muscles strength will play a significant role in body motion, so if you want to have quick moves you must enhance your mental skills. In conclusion, despite people having different points of views, I'm convinced that all mental and physical skills are crucial to be trained in order to become a professional player.