Many people think that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

There is no denying the fact that health is the most crucial factor for every society. While it is a commonly held belief that increasing the number of sports activities enhances public health, there is also an argument that public health has alternative ways to improve it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.  On the one hand, sports facilities are a significant part of improving health care for all people. In other words, the majority of people are more interested in joining a gym or a place to work out, like parks for running. In addition, there are plenty of places to practice sports in all aspects; however, there is no one to boost their places. For example, the best way to maintain our health is to go to the gym to protect our bodies from diseases and other illnesses. On the other hand, others think the sports places are not helping to keep our health; hence, we must find other ways to protect ourselves. It is also possible to say that junk foods are a considerable source to attract illnesses; subsequently, we should diminish their places so no one orders them. Moreover, fast foods contain a large amount of fats and spoilt ingredients, and teenagers are fascinated with them. For instance, a healthy diet has bad hearsay, like their foods taste plastic or something, so we could enhance their health restaurants by adding a great variety  of ingredients.  In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that eating a balanced meal and doing exercise every week is the best way to avoid obesity, and from my perspective, sports places are a better option to conserve our health care.