There are some violent cartoon characters on Tv such as Mickey mouse, which bring negative influence to children. Do you agree or disagree? What types of TV programs are suitable for children

The topic of animation shows, show-casing detrimental hooks has sparked considerable amount of debate. Some contend that Mickey Mouse is the one which is more pernicious to youngsters. Nevertheless, in my opinion, I disagree with this notion because cartoons such as tom&gerry is major conundrum for reasons as shall be elaborated upon presently. the predominent reason behind my disagreement is cartoons like Mickey always teach significant educational values to juveniles. As a consequent, 90's kid grew up watching these shows and it is clear to states that it brought considerable amount of positive traits amongst these generation kids such as honesty, empathy and learnings about cooperations and adjustments. Additionally, even if these characters had some conflict but it was so light that it can be consideraed in humour, which can be linked with day to day life crisis. Therefore, I concur that telecast of these shows does not have repercussions to offsprings. Instead of this, it is often observed that these generation comical shows have manifold loopes, in the name of fun they are teaching violence, making fun of others and increaing their anger issues. Thus, production unit needs to reform their script and directions style in a way that can render better and significant outcomes towards their audiences. Consider the famous cartoon, Tom and jerry and red beaver, these serials not only telecasted offensive hitting episodes but also, projected in a way that children considered violence is necessary between friends. Hence, in my opinion, exhiting exhibiting these anime should be prohibited not Mickey mouse. To recapitulate, agglomerating the above-mentioned viewpoints, it can be reiterated that animation often have both merits and demerits, however, the onus is on production team that they should remove some clips which can project harmfulness in between juveniles, other than those with normal comic side.