Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What do you think is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved?

For many years, the vision of an undoubtable society has increased where people prefer to live in a country with a great society, while no one has ever thought about what an ideal society would look like. Humanity can provide a better atmosphere in the nation which can be obtained by respect. I personally believe that a country with respectful people has the potential to become flawless. in the following essay, I am going to explain my perspective opinions. Firstly, the importance of humanity is a hard challenge for different countries, the way people take care of one another and be responsible for their social life activities plays a crucial role in society. For example, driving safely and carefully is a simple act of respecting the law, which would lead to a safe society without any worries about unwanted accidents. Secondly, a place where everyone shows some respect to others could be a suitable place to live, where citizens of a city or a country know their actual right as citizen and always try to contributeto apeaceful peaceful society by showing dignity to all the people. For example, customer care service in any company is responsible for further enquiries about the service they have provided,it is a good example of how respect for customers can lead to better service. In conclusion, perfectionism and idealization may look fancy in today's community However, there are some possible ways to bring peace to society with some actions related to them.