Low-price airlines lack most of the conveniences of normal air plane flights. However, the prices of the tickets are usually lower.Discuss negative and positive aspects of having lower rates of air plane tickets for travellers. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your response.

Nowadays, people have started to travel by means of air to save time. However, due to the high prices of tickets, it is not an economical option for everyone. That’s why some people prefer to buy lower prices of tickets. In my opinion, tickets which are very cheap can be uncomfortable and dangerous for people while it can also create a chance to travel easily. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of low-priced airplanes in detail. Firstly, the main benefits of cheap tickets for travelling by air are chances for travelling around the world. People can easily visit other cities or countries as well as learn about different cultures, traditions and customs. These can add to people enriching experience while experience can help to people improve their knowledge and personality. For example, according to the survey, travelled people 55% increase compared to last 5 years with the help of lower-priced airplanes companies. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of low-fare airlines. Sometimes lower price airlines can be lack of quality as well as it can be unsafety for traveler. Seats can be uncomfortable and safety belts can be damaged, this can cause dangerous situations not only for customers also pilots, staff and companies. Additionally, meals and snacks for passengers can be tasteless and overdue. For instance, in 2002, in Uzbekistan Airlines, many people to be poisoned due to overdue snacks which shared by that airline company. In conclusion, low-priced tickets for travelling can be create both beneficial and dangerous situation for passengers. It can encourage to people for travelling and gain new experience while it can be uncomfortable and unsafety journey for people.