What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas, and how can they be solved?

In the modern era, people who live in cities have more benefits than in villages. And is affecting rural areas. There are some problems like agriculture production is letting down, economically poor. we will discuss in this essay with solutions. To begin with, people who live in big cities for their development but it has opposed the rural areas, especially agriculture is the backbone of our country, here we lose the production in a village. For instance, recently the government has announced that agricultural farmers are decreasing by 4% compared to the last five years, if this repeats, we will lose the food manufacturing process. Additionally, in villages schools, colleges and transport systems are dumped due to many people going to the city with family for their career growth so economically in rural areas are letting down quickly, and is not encourageable for development. On the other hand, there are some solutions to solve the problems for rural areas development. The government should take care of the people who are living in the villages, they need to construct schools, colleges, factories and enough facilities for the people. For instance, one of my cousins lives in a village, that area has a lot of facilities to have for the people so he and his family have not gone to the city side. Apart from this, people who live in a village have to work more for their village to develop than a city. In my opinion, I would recommend living in a village has more benefits for growth. To conclude, people who live in the city have more benefits and in a village there are some problems like agricultural development as well as economic development but the government taking better actions to prevent people from migrating to the city and they have to develop a village, following these to be more advantages for a village growth.