Many people think that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

In today's world, as technology became more advanced and humans found ways to live easier, the obesity rates and health proplems made by low activety and movement also rose significantly. This has led to many arguments that promote exercise. So, some people believe that the best way to make the sports an integral part of lives, is to make more sports facilities. On the other hand, others say that this factor, has little to no impact on how we see sports and we should consider more factors. To begin with, increasing the number of facilities mostly helps the individuals who are already taking place in sports. In detail, by doing so, we are actually making extra place for sport men and wemen and also making sports more accessable. Clearly, it would not increase the urge for doing exercise in people. Infact, what we really need here to help public health, is a matter that makes them feel the need of sports. Further more, by advertising sports and its benefits on different media platforms, there would be much more noticable effects on public health. For instance, If we start talking about the advantages of doing exercise like slowing age sycle, getting a fit body, loosing weight and ect., more often on social media, more people would be informed about these facts and get to work. As diet also plays a big role in health, another method can be used too, which is informing people about the harms of eating unhealthy foods, as it would scare them and shows them the impotance of on a healthy diet. For example, different disease including diabetes, high blood presure and heart problems could be mentiond on platforms like the TVs and social media. In conclusion, increasing the number of sports facilities is not the best or efficiante option to make people more healthy and other factors need to be included. diet and daily exercise are two major keys to having a more healthy society, which both need to be highlighted in media to make people realise what is going on.