Also believe their children who spend time in front of screen is beneficial while others are against this discuss both

Social media or technology is seen as a necessity in today’s world. From some perspectives, some people think that spending more time in front of screens is retarding children ’s development. I think both sides of the opinion have finer arguments to discuss. To commence with the opinion that screen time is working oppositely to teenagers’ growth. It is generally noticed that children are losing interest in physical activities by spending time with screens and the main reason behind this argument is the easy access of technological gadgets. This lack of interest in outdoor activities results in the physical fitness issues which then led to various medical problems a lot of children’s are facing these days. So, the concern is genuine because the physical health is also very important in pupil’s growth. On the other side, some people support screen time because they think that in the world of technology their offsprings should be delve into latest technology. With the advancements in the generation technology it is important for everyone to learn about the advanced of technologies and if teenagers start learning from small age then it would be beneficial for them in the upcoming future. Moreover, some parents do not have time for their children that they encourage them to do parallel in outdoor activities, so they think that screen is the best way to keep their children involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in doing something. In conclusion, physical health should be the first priority in the pupil’s development and parents should encourage them to take part in physical demanded sports. Also, it is most important to focus on what does children consume on internet rather than how long they stay online.