Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A group of people believe that, advertising is an effective way to influence people to buy products. While, others say that advertisement is too common that people do not recognize as it is. In this essay, I will discuss about both perspectives, why advertisement is so successful and why many people ignores it. Nowadays, advertising became much more sufficient than before and it has a great impact on our mood to buy something. This is happening because of digital marketing, which is well recognized throughout the world due to it's easy to use. We can advertise our product in many social media platform and get data from social networks that will help to target our customers as well as through digital marketing we can efficiently show our advertisement to right people those who will be interested or our target clients. For example, social media like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram offers a variety of advertisement option to the advertiser. Therefore, consumer gets their preferred advertises and purchase the product with interest. I think this system is a great use for business people those who want to sell their beneficial products to the customer directly. On the other hand, many people ignore advertises because those who created those advertises they were not really targeted a particular customers, because of that so many people get some annoying advertisement which is not appropriate for every customer. So, general people ignore advertise due to non-professional advertisers. In conclusion, some people consider advertisement as an impactful process to encourage people to buy their products in contrast, many people avoid it because it's so common at this moment. In my opinion, marketers should target their customers before advertising their things, that will solve the issue, as a result, customer won't be offended by any advertises.