Nowadays, the use of animal testing in medical research has become a hot topic. Some people believe that animal testing should be banned, whereas others claim it is necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animal testing has become a considerable debate in these days. Some people argue that trials using animals for research ought to be banned, while others think that the trials are required. While banning animal testing is protect the rights of the testing animals, I believe that it is essential to test various drugs before reaching humans. On the one hand, those who support the idea of banning the animal testing say that all species have right to live. Most of the animals use Change the form of the verb used show examples for medical researchers are closely related to humans such as monkeys and chimpanzees and they have right to live and unharmed. For instance, a survay conducted by animal activities revealed that 55% of ordinary people who live in America proposed to ban animal testing in the labs. However, I believe that the animal testing is the essential part in drugs develop process. On the other hand, the advocates of the view that animal testing in research field is necessary believe that without animal trials scients would not achieve the best results from their studies, especially drug trials. This tests allow them to identiy side effects of the drugs and they can change the formular of it. For example, before a drug come to market it mandetory to be trialed against animal which reveals that importance of the animal testing. I believe, this testing help to scientist to create better medicines for human beings. In conclusion, although the lab testing using animals violet their rights, animal testing necessary to produce better drugs for humans. I believe that these testing need to identify and cure disease.