Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not poy tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

Some factions of people argues that they have to save the money which has earned for themselves and should not pay money to the government for country expenses. I strongly agree that paying taxes is not necessary for the majority of people and it must be voluntary. Firstly, government must have a better way to earn its own budgets like exports, power production and global dealing. it can be as an offer that some people help the government with special activities such as construction of public places. Therefore has not to be force and the government is responsible to do and provide all facility which are people's welfare such as hospitals, universities and quality of roads. People can spend their own total salary on their personal activities like buying a caror, housea house and also save for far future. In other words, people try hard and spend their precious lives to make money for their children. It is completely wrong that they work as worker and over time pay large amounts of their budget to the government for receiving first needs. Although people with moderate classification do not pay money as a tax, rich people who own large factories and mines must pay money to their country, whereas they use natural sources and sometimes, the damage nature, so officials are responsible for rebuilding them requires money. To sum up, this opinion which points out to pay money as a tax is really unfair. I believe that most of the people who are poor and normal people must not pay taxes. However, those people who have very high incomes pay money to help their country and government.