Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children.

Some individuals think that reading a book is better than playing video games or watching television for children, I tottaly agree with this statement. Admittedly, children are reading stories from a book, because they are realize book better than watching Tv or playing video games. First and foremost, books are improve overlook of young children. As, reading stories from a book is esay essay for children, because stories are adventure, entertainment and fascinating. Moreover, reading stories from a book is better than reading horror films. Atmosphere of stories are colorful and more attractive On the other hand, watching Tv or playing video games are not adequate convinent for young generations. This is because, children's bodies are harmful, especially,to their eyes. In addition, watching tv or playing video games are waste of time. Therefore, reading stories from a book is better than playing video games or watching television shows or films for young girls and boys. Children should not playing video games or watching movies. In conclusion, reading stories from a book is better than watching movies, cartoon or playing video games by a laptop or computer.