In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantagous?

Recent technological advancements have transformed human's lifestyle, and the transportation vehicles are one of the area that has been altered markedly. In this regard, some argue that the future vehicles will be drived derived by computers equipted with artificial inteligance, and people will be only the passengers without intermediation in the control of the cars and trucks. I believe, the pros of smart cars overweighs the its cons because of the rise in cars ' capacities reduction and decrease in car accidents. Firstly, as human as driver is omited in cars; then more passengers can use a car. Although one more passenger seems to be a negligible issue in the reduction of commuting costs, in the large scale, it would have a remarkable effect since the capacity of a car with 4 vacant sits to 5. For an example, consider a city with a 5 thousand taxis; with a driverless taxis, they would 1000 free sits for those who want to commut commute. This is one reason why self-drived self-driven cars will be beneficial. Second, utilizing transportation tools drived derived by AI, can reduce the car accidents notably. AI is not only more accurate than human but it also is not going to be tired in driving long distances. Therefore, the combination of accuracy and robustness has the potential to decay the car accidents' rate sharply. As we can see today, currently, worriers have used drones with an independent inteligence in attacking enemies, which are more successful than the their predecisors contred by human. Although using driveles cars can have undesireable outcomes, but they can be manageable. This is always a doubt for computer science scientifics if one AI does not follow our commands. To sum up, in my opinion smart vehicles will be fruitful for us since it would cause more passangers located in comparison to the ordinary cars as well as it will lower the number of accidents in roads.