The Internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, many people believe that communication develops through social media. while others think that social media encourages people not to socialite. In my perspective, the Internet with different apps makes contact with each other easier. In the present era, people are travelling around the world reason of work or study and the internet keeps them in contact with their friends and families, even if we were far away long distances. Social media permits us an opportunity to contact each other anywhere and anytime with high-quality apps such as Snap Chat, WhatsApp and Telegram. For example, students who travel to continue their education away from their families, can connect with families in faster and easier ways through social media. Additionally, we can create groups to communicate with large numbers of people who share the same interests and goals, despite being from different countries and cultures. And, now communication become faster instead of the old method, like paper letters, which would take days and months to be received by the person. And the situation evolved into multi- media messages. such as recording messages, Videos and images. Which makes messages clearer and smoother. For instance, the teacher explains lessons via Zoom using a video slideshow to illustrate points to students. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I see that the internet and social networking with various applications have made it easier for people to communicate with each other.