Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Public health improvment is vital in any developed society and well-being. It is considered by some that increasing in sports facilites numbers can improve public health. While others believe that there are also measures must take into considerationthan consideration that. However, In my opinion, sports amenities are not enough solution we need an effective strategies with it for public heath enhancement. On the one hand, advocates of building more sports facilities argue that it promotes physical activity among the population. This is because sports facilities play a vital role in enhancing fitness and reducing obesity, which can encourage people to exercise. For example, in big cities public parks where can people walk and providing sports spaces such as swimming pools and gyms can increase people's regular exercises. On the other hand, critics argue that sports facilities alone are insufficient to address public health issues. Nutritional awareness is essential to enhance well-being and reduce the risk of chronic diseases. Providing awareness programs could help to prevent diseases such as blood pressure and heart problems, which can reduce the need for expensive treatment later. Moreover, government should improve public health and increase the ability to access to its services by expanding the access range of healthcare to all individuals in society although their location and their social and financial status. This result in preventing infection spreading. in conclusion, even though building sports facilities such as places for swimming and walking play a crucial role to improve public health, there are also measures required to develop public health which could work alongside the facilities to build healthy society.