Nowadays children mostly spend time playing compyuter games rather than sports.

Children any day now are primarily dedicate time playing video games rather over charming in sport activities.In my point of view, this essay will explore both perspectives in detail and relative examples with clear explanations will be highlighted before providing logical conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs. One the one hand, there are a broad range of positive sights in playing compyuter games.First and foremost, children are likely to extend their compyuter skills. This is because, young people mostly spend time playing compyuter games more than training with sports on a daily basıs.If their brains are tired by many different studies, compyuter games can provide good mood and decrease their stress levels. For instance,a great deal of scientific subjects are learned by children in academic schools. On the other hand, also there are some advantages it can include a great deal of drawbacks. For example, overweightness is extending around the world in might of spending time to compyuter games. Additionally,If children only play compyuter games, no one can get out. Therefore,young people can training with sports on a daily basıs. To sum up, notwithstanding to the positive sights,I believe that there is more drawback effects than positive.