Nowadays children mostly spend time playing computer games rather than sports.

Numerous children these days commonly get into playing computer rather than sports.I personally believe that playing computer games to poorer than sport games. There are several reasons why some children prefer to computer games rather than sport. This is because, children spend leisure time is a positive development.And they are improving their cognitive development.Which range from challenges require critical thinking to problem solving. As well as, children spend time playing computer games rathet than sports. Moreover, video games help build computer skills and abilities. For instance,keyboard navigation,hand-eye coordination and online networking. Despitr these reasons,I object to children spend time commonly computer games. Computer games lead to health problems,which range from bad posture, overweightness and vision impairment. And these problems arrive when children develop poor habits. As a result,playing video games ranging from excessive sitting, screen time to snacking. Additionally children will have difficulties making friends and socializing.In turn they feel alienation and depression. In conclusion,more children willing to play video games, however,these games lead to more ailment,ranging from overweightness and eye catching