In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message ?

Kids are frequently tells that they can get anything if they strive for the goal. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will argue about how children turns their imagination into reality by their belief. When a child believe himself at the beginning of their life, and when they understand a little about this world they seek for what they always wanted to do. So, young children search for their mission which will be accomplished by themselves one day, they believe themselves and make a goal for future which can lead them toward success. For example, Many students from the United Kingdom successfully became doctors. Become a doctor wasn't so easy in United Kingdom but students from very young age they trusted themselves to become a doctor and that passion led them to became Change the form of the verb become show examples a doctor at the end of their study. Moreover, children with self-belief has much more confident than those who do not believe themselves, by trusting ourselves we can be productive and creative on our work due to self-confidence and self-confidence is the key to success. For instance, in a recent research, employee those who believe themselves performed better at work rather than those who had disbelief on their work. In conclusion, in certain cultures, young children are commonly believed that they can acquire anything, if they seek hard enough for their passions. As a result, they build their confident from their early age and began to think about their bright future, they study and work with passion and confident which regards their true visions.