Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoid stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

These days children often seen spend more time to playing video games instead of physical activities. While this position has some advantages for children's life, but, I am in favour of it has more negative effects rather than positives. In the modern life, technologies are developing. Thus, using of people from devices I increase day by day. People utilise technologies in various ways. Raging from by positive and negative sides. However, young people mostly use computers, phones and different devices for playing different games. There are several advantages and disadvantages. For instance, when children play computer games, their brain start adapting to various situations. That is to say, video games include different challenges. This helps to improving critical thinking and solving complex problems in games. They, in turn, can tackle more challenges in their life. On the other hand, i believe that sports are more important rather than computer games. First and foremost, when young people play video games, they face to different serious health issues which range from bad posture, developing their brain adn vision impairments. Because, when they spend more time to sit in front of screen, their body's shape is change and as a result, their body will develop incorrect. Also, this affects improving their brain. That is why, of they do sports, thus helps to developing the right their body and critical minds. That is to say, sports require more efforts. As a result, their health will involve in any case. In conclusion, regardless of the positive effects associated with playing video games, when children spend more time to doing various physical activities instead of computer games, it is more beneficial.