You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals see that the Young population must have full-time Learning in the school from childhood to adolescence. I Agree that students should be completely released for education until the age of 18 years old In my opinion, Young students should spend full-time learning during elementary, intermediate and secondary school level because they have to concentrate on learning effectively to build up their knowledge, another reason is that one of their rights is to have full-time education as a part of child protection organization. For example, some countries prohibit anyone below 18 years old from working, and by law, they should be free for education only and the government is responsible for providing them with the maximum social, economic, and transportation support. However, if the learners had part-time learning during that era, this would have affected them negatively by decreasing their concentration and, so far, affecting their performance in school. For example, If the person is dividing the daytime between having education and doing other tasks not related to learning, it will be a burden and they will not be able to do multiple tasks efficiently In conclusion, All children and adolescents have the right to study well, with full-time education to build up their knowledge and future with full support from parents, friends, society and government.