The topic of this: Currently, most students are studying only mathematics and the world language, English. What do you think its advantages more than its disadvantages?

There are several things, that should be taken into account. By learning only a few subjects like math and one language, a person that learn them, anyway will be better in his perspectives and proper sights on a life. It makes them smarter and comprehensive developed, in the same time allows them do not spend much time on studying. Firstly, literacy at least in only one field, gain students more opportunities compare to situations when they know nothing. Even one skill, for instance, one additional language, allows to open advanced communications like travel, international business and cultural exchanges. People that know two languages on a sufficient level, inclined to make a efficient solutions, that boost them up as an expert. On the other hand, most students who only learn about mathematics and English might not improve their ability to work much. Moreover, science can be an essential subject for pupils to learn about and students would study too because it can give them protection from stress. For example, high school students have learned and spent time to increase their skills in time management. To sum up, mathematics and English have various benefits, such as helping their students to develop their knowledge and have more opportunities for working. While it might not suitable for students that interested in science.