It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Purchasing branded garments is said to be better than buying less expensive ones. I believe purchasing good quality clothes puts more emphasis on our lives, and I totally agree with this perspective. I will describe the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs why people should wear high quality clothes. The first and foremost reason is sustainability and quality, expensive clothes are often made with higher quality materials and better workmanship, resulting in longer-lasting garments. This approach promotes sustainable fashion and reduces waste. Secondly, investing in expensive clothes can be economical in the long run because they may last longer, leading to a lower cost-per-wear compared to frequently replacing cheaper items. Furthermore, expensive clothes may have more transparent and ethical manufacturing processes, ensuring fair labour practices and reduced Environmental impact. In addition, High- quality garments often feature unique designs and convey a sense of exclusivity and personal style that cannot be found in mass-produced cheap clothes. In conclusion, all types of people cannot afford to buy expensive clothes; whereas, these days, many companies make better quality clothes which are not too expensive. Cheap clothes, sometimes harmful for ones body because of the chemical they used to make.