Some companies have uniforms for their staffs which must be worn at all times.What are the advantages for a company having a uniform ?Are the any benefits of having a uniform for the staffs.

There is no denying the fact that companies always set some policies and procedures in order to regulate the employees. While it is a commonly held belief that some companies obligate their staff to wore uniforms all the times, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I tend to believe that it depends on the company sector its self. To begin with, uniforms were first used in schools and in the education institutions at the 60s, but after that with the industry revalotion companies were instruct to set new policies and procedures to facilitate and enhance the safety measures of the work environment. Therefore, the uniforms become a must. For examples, lab's researchers obligate to wore uniforms because they will be exposed to hazardous matirials which will affect them. In terms of the advantages, these sepcific uniforms are designed in accordance with the safety standars in order to protect the staffs from any harmful materials. It is also possible to say that, these regulations are set to prevent any future incidents affect the staff members. For instance, those uniforms are must implement in all health facilities to prevent and control the infection cases. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I'm convencid that uniforms and other policies are set to protect the workers and their families from any future mistakes because of their work nature.