The quality of computer language has improved significantly in recent years. Therefore it is not necessary for children to learn foreign languages. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, some people learn a language by computer and mobile phone, they believe that will help them to learn fastly. While, others think it is not necessary for kids to learn foreign languages. So, I completely disagree of people learn languages by pice of technology. In this easay. I am going to discuss this point and give example. First of all, if they learn language by computer only, they don' t get benefit. in other words, learn in real and amonge of computer has a big diffefrent different, they don' t have confident, when they speak foreign language, as well as they have habitat when they talk with people. Also, they can' t complete their conversation, because they didn' t have ability to understand them. If they focuse focused on learn language by computer, they will late of improving. However, when they used both way of learn foreign language, which it has useful for them. In other words, if they learn language by labtop, after that they practecing with real people, that will support them to speak well. In the other hand, nowdays, most children can speak foreign language as English language. To illustrate, they are learning language of real, they are using it in any where Join the words anywhere show examples, becuase it will help them to communicate with others confidently. Moreover, if they study foreign language early age, they will ecquire require the language fastly, they speak with other which it support them to improve more. To conclude, I strongly believe that foreing language need to practice every day, and use it in the real world, as talking with other individuals, that will help them to develop skills of language.