Some people think that technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is technology development and their effect in the crime. It is undeniable that technology has become an essential part in our life. This essay i will discuses how technology changes population mind and give own opinion. Firstly, There are many reasons why population think that technology development decrease crime.The main one is now the increasing ability of technology to reduce crime, which we can see in the news, on television and on the Internet, there is a lot of evidence that crime is significantly reduced. In addition, modern technologies help reduce the number of new crimes, and the government is trying to save time to solve crimes, using technology for this. A hundred yeers ago when technology did not develop, such as present, many crimes had not discovered. However, the 21 century gratitude for develop technology many crime decreased and lead to life a peace. The main of them nowadays increasing technology abilities that we can obverse on the news, on TV and on the internet for decrease crime to evidence, which crime drops significantly. Moreover, modern technology lead more achieve to encouraged new crimes, also government for discover crimes should preserved a time. A hundred yeers ago when technology did not develop, such as present, many crimes had not discovered. However, the 21 century gratitude for develop technology many crime decreased and lead to life a peace. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say using develop technology more advantage than drawbacks. Develop technology is more helpful in anywhere around the world, People can commit a crime, without using technology. We should teach them, consequence of crime never finished a excellent end.